+995 595 107 251

 info@tiptop-trip.com

Back to Top

Вы любите путешествия, хотите новых и ярких впечатлений, любите экстрим или просто активный отдых?

Мы предлагаем Вам самое необычное и запоминающееся путешествие - наши гиды проведут Вас маршрутом, которым никогда не ступала нога человека. Увлекательнейшее погружение в стихию пятого океана ждет Вас! Один шаг и под Вашими ногами окажутся Кавказские горы во всем своем великолепии!

Зимние полеты

Вы никогда не пробовали, но очень хотите летать? Тогда зимние полеты на параплане - это для Вас! Опытные пилоты-инструкторы, специально оборудованные стартовая и посадочная площадки и мягкие погодные условия - все это делает полеты в Гудаури комфортными и безопасными, а огромное количество ясных солнечных дней - позволяет запланировать Ваш полет заранее. В Вашей памяти навсегда останутся искрящиеся вершины Главного Кавказского Хребта!

Летние полеты

Грузия - лучшее место для полетов на параплане! Сказочные горные пейзажи, пушистые шапки облаков, спящих на вершинах хребта, огромные орлы, кружащие в одном потоке с Вами. Мы предлагаем ощутить свободу - свободу настоящего полета. Совершить полет на параплане с инструктором можно в красивейших местах возле Боржоми, Бакуриани и Тбилиси. Волшебные виды кавказских гор с высоты птичьего полета, яркие ощущения и незабываемые эмоции мы Вам гарантируем!

FT

Индивидуальные туры

Южный Кавказ уникален своим разнообразием. Здесь есть все: теплое море и заснеженные вершины, километровые пещеры и водопады, равнинные озера и горные реки, хвойные леса и бамбуковые рощи, термальные источники и ледники. Мы сделаем тур подходящий именно Вам! Экстрим туры для любителей адреналина. Автомобильные туры для тех, кто хочет увидеть максимум. Флайтуры для наших коллег-пилотов и экскурсии для их любимых. С нами Ваш отдых будет идеальным!

+995 595 107 251

 info@tiptop-trip.com

Back to Top

Are you a travel lover looking for bright new impressions? Do you enjoy extreme sports or just active leisure?

Here’s the most extraordinary and unforgettable experience for you. Our guides will take you where no man has ever set foot. The most exciting dive into the waters of the fifth ocean is waiting for you. Just take a step to appreciate the Caucasus Mountains in their full splendor!

Winter flights

You have never tried paragliding but would love to have a go? Then winter paragliding is the right option for you. Our experienced pilots, well-equipped take-off and landing spots and mild weather conditions make the flights in Gudauri safe and comfortable. We offer some kinds of flights and you can choose one of them. Moreover, a great number of sunny days allow to plan your experience in advance. You are bound to always remember the magnificent snow-capped peaks of the Greater Caucasus!

Summer flights

Georgia is one of the best places for paragliding ever. Imagine the picturesque mountain scenery, fluffy clouds sleeping on top of the peaks, enormous eagle soaring up there in the same airstream with you. We want you to experience freedom – the freedom of a real flight. Grab the opportunity to paraglide with an instructor in the most beautiful places around Borjomi, Bakuriani and Tbilisi. Majestic bird’s-eye views of the Caucasus Mountains, powerful emotions and unforgettable impressions are guaranteed!

Tailor-made tours

The South Caucasus stands out for its landscape diversity. It has so much to offer: warm sea and snow-capped peaks, kilometer-long caves and waterfalls, valley lakes and mountain rivers, conifer and bamboo forests, thermal springs and glaciers. We will design the tour to suit exactly your preferences. Extreme tours for thrill-seekers, private car tours for those willing to see as much as possible, flytours for pilots and excursions for the ones they love. With us your holiday will be just perfect!